Dr Ojuroye


Department Profile

The  department of Medicine is made up of four  subspecialties namely Cardiology, Dermatology, Endocrinology and Nephrology. Each unit is headed by a Consultant and  supported by medical officers.


Each subspecialty runs two clinics weekly offering both Specialist and General care for all acute and chronic medical cases.


Treatment,diagnostic and ancillary procedures/services are also provided by each subspecialty e.g Dialysis Care, Skin biopsy, ECG etc.

≡ Menu